Team Page of:

Chaska Pickleball Tournament

Team Progress
of Goal
$4,000 Raised

Our Team Story


Chaska Longest Day Pickleball Tournament

Benefitting the Alzheimer’s Association

Tuesday, June 21, 2022 at Lions Park Courts

Registration 2pm/Play starts 2:30pm


The Chaska Pickelball Tournament is being held as part of the Alzheimer's Association's Longest Day.  The Longest Day is the day of the year with the most light— the summer solstice.  And it's the day I have committed to fight Alzheimer's disease!  Funds raised  from the Chaska Longest Day Pickleball Tournament will go to advance the care, support and research efforts of the Alzheimer's Association.  

Below are details of the tournament:

  •  Entry Fee is a donation to the Alzheimer's Association - Recommended donation of $15 per player.
  • Registration deadline is June 14
  • First rounds of tournament will be Women's Division/ Men's Division 
  • Final rounds will be Mixed Doubles
  • Games will be 15 minutes maximum length
A picnic lunch with hot dogs, chips and root beer floats with a silent auction will follow the pickleball tournament.  All proceeds will go to the Alzheimer's Association.

To register for the tournament, please make your registration donation online by clicking on the DONATE button.  To enter the tournament by paying with check or cash, please contact Wayne Backlund at or 269-753-2122

Please share this link with family & friends as every donation helps us Stand Up to the Darkness of Alzheimer's!

Team Members

Indicates team captain
Team Roster
Team Gifts
Team captain
Denotes a Team Captain

The Power of a Donation

The dollars you raise fuel the care, support and research efforts of the Alzheimer's Association.

Add your name to our donor list today!


Thanks to Our Donors!
Charter Bank COMPANY
Bill Engberg
Brenda Dammann
Brian Aretz
Carey & Linda Fenner
Chandra Shekar Nagisetty
Colleen C Zlimen
Dan Jorgenson
David Pankratz
Donald Kukowski
Gerry Vangen
Greg Butler
Illinois Tool Works - David Pankratz
Jane Revsbech
Jeff L
Jeff Wilde
Jeffrey Wilde
Jennifer Fox
Jerry Personius
Jim & Claire Hammer
Joan Anderson
john hace
Joyce Johnson
Justin L. Swaggert
Karen Halbakken
Karen Steinhoff
Kelly Johnson
Linda Damman
Maile Goldberg
Marilyn Carlson
Mitchell Ormson
Mr. Wayne Backlund
Mr. Wayne Backlund
Nancy Dittbrenner
Pamela Pokorney
Patty Ormson
Patty Tollackson
Paul holmes
Renae Larson
Terry C Pivec
Terry Pivec
Terry Vanorden
Tony and Judy Faust
Val Preston
Victoria Kukowski
William Mc Mahon

Search for a team member to donate


You can also

Make a Team Donation