Team Page of:

Fort Wayne Duplicate Bridge Club

Team Progress
of Goal
$20,862 Raised

Our Team Story

Last year, Fort Wayne Duplicate Bridge Club's Longest Day event raised more than $19,000 for the Alzheimer’s Association’s research and service programs. We gave because most of us have known or cared for someone with this dread disease. You probably have too.

On June 22, our Club will host a Longest Day party and fundraiser with special bridge games, a silent auction, and a raffle on behalf of the Alzheimer's Association. Whatever amount these fun activities bring in, we’ll still need more to meet our goal of raising at least $15,000 in 2022.

During the pandemic, the Indiana Alzheimer's Association has continued to offer free education and support services in our local area to help those dealing with Alzheimer's or other dementias and their families. Your donation will allow these free services to continue. (Learn more at

Can you please give now to support research and free services for Indiana residents affected by Alzheimer’s or other dementias? Just click the “DONATE” button above this story. Thank you! 

(Those who prefer can bring a check, made out to the Alzheimer's Association, to the June 22 event or mail one to Fort Wayne Duplicate Bridge Club, 4618 East State Blvd., Suite 101, Fort Wayne, IN 46815.)



Team Members

Indicates team captain
Team Roster
Team Gifts
Team captain
Denotes a Team Captain

The Power of a Donation

The dollars you raise fuel the care, support and research efforts of the Alzheimer's Association.

Add your name to our donor list today!


Thanks to Our Donors!
Chaffee Family Foundation COMPANY
Ann Kieffer
Ann Marie Kelly
Ann Marie Kelly
Bob & Kim Grant
C. Watters
Carl Wheeler
Carol Crosby
Carol Suedhoff
Clare Shoaff
Community Foundation of Greater Fort Wayne Inc
Edward Bower
Fort Wayne Duplicate Bridge Association
Fort Wayne Duplicate Bridge Club
Frances Page
Helen Ryan
Jacquelyn Kohrman
James & Judith McChesney
Joan & Charles Colligan
Joan Smith
Joann Lee
JoAnne Sobol
Joseph Shull
Judy Nelsen
Kathleen Steininger
Kim Teagno
Marilyn Lawson
Marjorie Baumgartel
Mary Hoevel
Maryellen Rice
Nancy Love
O. Irene Maloney
Rick & Vicki James
Rifkin Family Foundation
Robert & Barbara Gasser
Robert Gasser
Ron Richey
Ronald Blue
Roy Martin
Sharon & Robert Graber
Sherrill Colvin
Steven Jackson
Sweetwater Sound, Inc
The Waterfield Foundation, Inc.
Todor Cooklev

Search for a team member to donate


You can also

Make a Team Donation